[공지] 가입 미완료자 연결 끊기 처리 안내 / [Notice] Unlink for users who have not completed a signup

서비스 약관 제 11조 6항 3호에 따라 12월 28일부터 카카오 로그인 API를 사용하는 서비스에서 가입이 완료되지 않은 사용자들을 대상으로 앱과의 연결 끊기 처리가 매일 진행됩니다.

적용 일정

  • 2020년 12월 28일 월요일

적용 대상

최초로 카카오 로그인을 한 후 24시간 이내에 다음 API를 호출하지 않은 앱의 사용자들은 가입 미완료자로 판단되어 연결이 끊어집니다.

  • 로그인 시 '앱 자동 연결’을 사용하지 않는 경우, /v1/user/signup API

  • 로그인 시 '앱 자동 연결’을 사용하는 경우, 개인정보를 필요로하는 API (아래 참고)

* 프로필
    - /v1/api/talk/profile
    - /v1/api/story/profile
    - /v2/user/me

* 이메일, 전화번호, CI 정보등
    - /v2/user/me

* 배송지
    - /v1/user/shipping_address

* 친구
    - /v1/api/talk/friends
    - /v1/friends

- 플친정보
    - /v1/api/talk/plusfriends

* 그외
    - /v1/user/signup

참고

사용자와 앱간 연결이 끊어졌을 때 나타나는 결과

  • 사용자의 연결된 서비스 관리에서 해당 앱이 보여지지 않습니다.
  • 연결이 끊어진 사용자들이 다시 카카오 로그인을 할때 동의창을 보게 됩니다
  • 만약 앱이 '사용자 아이디 고정’을 사용하지 않는 경우, 탈퇴된 사용자가 다시 연결됐을 때, 사용자 아이디가 변경됩니다.
  • 연결끊기 콜백 URL을 등록한 경우 referrer_type으로 INCOMPLETE_SIGN_UP로 연결끊기 콜백이 호출됩니다.
    (연결 끊기 콜백 URL을 등록하지 않았더라도, 가입 미완료 사용자와 앱간 연결은 끊어집니다.)

‘로그인시 앱 자동 연결’ 사용 여부를 확인하는 방법

  • [디벨로퍼스] > [내 애플리케이션] > [제품 설정] > [카카오 로그인] 에서 “로그인시 앱 자동 연결” 항목을 확인합니다.
    (디벨로퍼스에서 “로그인시 앱 자동 연결” 옵션이 보이지 않으시면 자동 연결을 사용하는 상태입니다.)

‘사용자 아이디 고정’ 사용여부를 확인하는 방법

  • [디벨로퍼스] > [내 애플리케이션] > [제품 설정] > [카카오 로그인] > [고급]에서 “사용자 아이디 고정” 항목을 확인합니다.

===


According to article 11, paragraph ⑥, subparagraph 3 in Terms of Service, the unlink is performed every day for the users who have not completed a sign-up in the services using the Kakao Login API from Monday, December 28, 2020.

Effective Date

Monday, December 28, 2020

Target

If you do not call the following APIs within 24 hours after logging in with Kakao for the first time, the users are considered as not signed up and turned to be in an unlink state.

If the auto-link is NOT used when logging in, /v1/user/signup API

If the auto-link is used when logging in, APIs that require personal information (See below.)

* Profile
    - /v1/api/talk/profile
    - /v1/api/story/profile
    - /v2/user/me

* Email, Phone number, CI, and etc.
    - /v2/user/me

* Shipping address
    - /v1/user/shipping_address

*  Friends
    - /v1/api/talk/friends
    - /v1/friends

*  Kakao Talk Channel addition status and details	
    - /v1/api/talk/plusfriends

* Others
    - /v1/user/signup

Reference

Results when a user is unlinked from an app

  • You cannot see the app from the Use Your Account page.
  • The user can see the Consent screen again when attempting to login.
  • If the ‘Fixed User ID’ function is not used, a new service user ID is issued when the user re-links with the app.
  • If the unlink callback URL has been registered for the app, you will get the unlink callback with INCOMPLETE_SIGN_UP as referrer_type. (Even when you have not registered the Unlink callback URL, the user can be unlinked from the app.)

To check if you are using ‘Auto-link’ ,
Go and check in [My application] > [Product Settings] > [Kakao Login] in Kakao Developers.
(If you are using the Auto-link, ‘Auto-link with an app when logging in’ option is not displayed.)

To check if you are using ‘Fixed User ID’ ,
Go and check in [My application] > [Product Settings] > [Kakao Login] > [Advanced] in Kakao Developers.

좋아요 3